Testimonials

Some Current Clients

  • Crossman and Company
  • Finfrock
  • Coca Cola
  • Siemens
  • Kimco Realty
  • Astronics Test Systems
  • Sesco Lighting
  • Universal
  • Holy Land Experience
  • Simon Medical Imaging
  • Massage Envy
  • The Coca Cola Company
  • Bright Horizons Academy
  • Cranium Academy
  • Volkswagen South Dealership
  • Astoria Condo Celebration
  • Mirasol Condo Celebration
  • Trulite Glass
  • Rotech Medical Supplies
  • Sir Speedy Printers
  • Surrey Home Builders
  • Children First Child Care and Therapy
  • Altamonte Pediatric Associates
  • Central Florida Eye Physicians
  • Digney NY Construction (Orlando Marriott)
  • Downtown Food and Wine Event CBS
  • Loreal Annual Events Rosen Shingle
  • Polos and Bennett Engineering
  • WHLV Television Station
  • Port Consolidated Oil
  • Stoneybrook A Golf Community
  • Blue Swan Bolders Gym
  • Airgas
  • Stoneybrook East
  • Vila Sienna
  • Discovery Church
  • Fastmile
  • Graham Chiropractic
  • HD Whitecap
  • Maury Carter
  • Peacock Ford
  • Orlando Tag Agency
  • Finfrock Industries

To Whom It May Concern:

Immaculate Cleaning has been servicing the Stoneybrook East Recreation Complex since the fall of 2016. Richard, his team and his crews do an amazing job maintaining our Recreation Complex which includes our fitness center, with a weight room, cardio room, activity room used for rentals, pool deck, and tennis courts.

Immaculate does an excellent job maintaining the Recreation Complex - with our dedicated cleaning crews and excellent leadership by Richard - we know that everything will be completed in a timely manner, in a professional way and they will always be completed beyond our expectation. They have responded to emergency clean ups on property quickly and are efficient in identifying any issues and helping to resolve them.

The best thing about Immaculate is that their entire team and company make my job as the Community Manager easier and relieve stress and worry. They are consistent and great at communicating which helps our property and Recreation Complex look great nad keeps our homeowners happy. We cannot spean enough about their quality of work, consistency and integrity.

I would highly recommend them to anyone. If you would like to discuss further or have additional questions please free to contact me -
407-249-70 or sbmanagement@stoneybrookeast.org.

To Whom it may concern,

It is with much enthusiasm that I am writing you to recommend Immaculate Cleaning Service.

I have been using ICS for over three years to clean office areas, labs and our distribution center in Apopka, Florida. This equates to approximately 350,000SF. We are completely satisfied with their services as they do an excellent job, are always punctual, and offer the most competitive rate.

To date, we have also used them to strip and wax floors. They have also supported us during company events when janitorial services are required.

I am happy to recommend Immaculate Cleaning Services. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me directly at 678.662.2487

Sincerely,

Rob Schneider

roschneider@coca-cola.com

RE: Richard,

To whom it may concern,
We have been working in a partnership with Richard and his wonderful team at Immaculate Cleaning Services of Orlando for many many years now. We are a spa based business which means our clinic needs to be completely sterile and perfect for our staff and clientele. I reach out to Richard all the time with last-minute requests and extra work and he and his team always raise the bar. There are 6-8 times a year that we have a corporate audit and I need extra fine details and we have always passed with flying colors thanks to Richard and his team. The team is fast, quiet, and efficient and that is extremely important in our quite spa location. Thank you to Immaculate Cleaning and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Jenny Tapia
"Manager of the Year 2017"
Business Manager
Hunters Creek Massage Envy #0744

Dear Richard,
530 E Central BLVD
Orlando, FL 32801

As resiliency and sustainability consultants, our team frequently acts as the owners representative coordinating with staff, suppliers, and service contractors throughout the certification process.

Your team stands out for the unadulterated desire to strive beyond contract requirements to support the owner’s goals. In fact, your team’s efforts resulted in a higher score that would not have been achieved otherwise.

Many in our industry proclaim to be “green” but do not actually implement sustainable or environmentally-preferable practices. Your company is at the pinnacle of the green industry; you actively implement what you advertise.

We, at EcoPreserve, recognize you and your team's professionalism,
commitment, and drive.

Thank you for your help throughout the certification process. We could not have
done this without you!

Sustainably Yours,
Alexa Stone, President, &
Sarah Hamoui, Sustainability Specialist

LDJ Productions
110 Leroy Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10014
212 366 4789

Richard and his team at Immaculate Cleaning Services in Orlando, were exactly what we needed for our large scale, high profile event. They always showed up on time, with the right equipment and best attitude. They were extremely reliable and hard working and I would trust them with any of our future events. I highly recommend ICS for any event, large or small scale, they are up to the task.
Thank you very much for completing our event with such high-level commitment and
attention to detail.

Best,
Alexandra Nagle

ROTECH
HEALTHCARE INC.
1/9/2019
To whom it may concern,

It is my pleasure and honor to recommend Immaculate Cleaning Services for all of their facilities Commercial Cleaning needs. We have used ICS for several years now and have been nothing but impressed and pleased on a daily basis with the work and
service they provide. ICS has been the most competitive on pricing compared to other Cleaning Service companies in the Orlando area.
The employees are very clean, courteous and polite. We have a fairly large facility here and besides our routine evening/night service, we have taken part in their “Day Porter" service which I highly recommend. They come into our facility midday and provide Restroom and Break Room service and any emergency cleaning if needed at any point in time.
ICS has been very flexible with us with hours of operation and have even provided service on weekends when requested and have been very responsive if called in for service in a pinch.
You can't go wrong with ICS for all your Immaculate Cleaning needs!!!

Sincerely,
Bill Porras
Senior Purchasing Manager
Rotech HealthCare Inc
3600 Vineland Road Orlando, FL 32811

Cranium Academy’ December 27 2019
Mr. Branche:
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you and your team for the wonderful job you do! Your team comes into our school overnight and cleans all areas, so we are ready each day. We are very grateful to have you so that we can focus on the educational aspect of our program. In addition, whenever we have had “special needs” regarding specific areas, you are very responsive and take care of them as soon as possible.
This partnership keeps our facility clean and safe for all stakeholders. Thank you for ALL that you do!

Angela Zambaux
School Leader
angelz@craniumacademy.com

October 29, 2018
To Whom It May Concern,

We have been using Immaculate Cleaning Service to clean our facility for the past seven months and have always been completely satisfied with their performance. The staff at Immaculate Cleaning Service is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly.

They do an excellent job, are always punctual, and offer a competitive rate in town.

We have also hired them on occasion for extra maintenance work, as a deep cleaning, stripping and waxing floors, etc. They have been very reasonably priced, and always do exactly what we ask of them.

I'm happy to recommend the services of Immaculate Cleaning Service. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,
Mariela Melmed
MED Assistant Manager
VOXX Automotive
2351 J Lawson Blvd
Orlando, FL 32824

To Whom It May Concern:

When I met with Richard and his wife on site to do a walkthrough, they explained how they would improve upon the quality of service we were receiving at that time from our (previous) cleaning company. To add to the delight, they were also affordable.
The crew is so professional. They pay attention to detail. The best part is that there is no need to micromanage. They come in, they do their job, and it's one less hassle that needs to be dealt with. It has been such a pleasure having Richard and his crew that we referred them to the company which has moved in above our office space.
Our company has used Immaculate Cleaning as our cleaning service for our office space since July 2017. In this time, they have managed to turn our spot-cleaned, barely-mopped, and unkept office space into a clean, refreshing one.

Sofia Burton
UniKey Technologies, Inc.

Villa Siena WP Condominium Association Inc
315 E New England Ave Winter Park, Fl. 32789

Dear Richard and Candy,

We couldn’t be more pleased with the cleaning crew sent to Villa Siena. Their prompt arrival, professional attire and expert cleaning skills have been impressive. Many residents have commented on their friendly and positive attitude. We would like to thank Immaculate Cleaning Service for providing the refined service necessary to maintain our beautiful property.

Melissa Youngblood

4351 Stoneybrook Boulevard I Orlando FL 32828
Management (407) 249-7010 | Fitness Center (407) 249-7930
Fax (407) 249-7030

Dear Richard,

As a relatively new client of yours, I wanted to reach out and thank you for the excellent service you and your crew have provided to our Fitness Center and our community! Your team has not failed to impress me with their attention to detail and thoroughness when providing cleaning needs for our facility.

Since switching service to Immaculate Cleaning, I have received many compliments about the cleanliness of the facility. With my previous cleaning company, I would receive daily complaints on the cleanliness and dustiness of the facility. I am happy to say that since switching to Immaculate Cleaning, we have not had any complaints. It was a concern of mine that the quality of work may decline after a few months, however you and your staff have continued to perform at a very high level.

Again, thank you so much for your attention to detail, thoroughness and excellent customer service! We look forward to continuing with Immaculate Cleaning and the excellent service! I’d recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Sincerely,
Recreation Director
J.Martinez

CBS RADIO
To whom it may concern,

In regards to Immaculate Cleaning Service service’s on February 25th and 26th, 2017 at the Downtown Food & Wine Fest.

Immaculate Cleaning Services exemplified standards beyond what should be expected and asked for at an event inclusive of 30,000 people. Their leadership and staff worked for two days, more than 12 hours per day, non-stop to achieve the job and maintain a clean and functional event. Their professionalism with other vendors, working staff, and guests was complimented on by all parties with positive regards and remarks.

I would highly recommend Immaculate Cleaning Services for any of your cleaning needs, large or small. Unless it’s during the last weekend of February; they’re already booked for that weekend.

10/10, two thumbs-up, and 5/5 stars.

Blake Anderson
Integrated Marketing and Project Coordinator
CBS Radio

Hi Richard,
Thank you for your support of HOGS for Hope this past Sunday. With your help, we put together a fantastic event to benefit the OneOrlando Fund. Hundreds of motorcyclists came out to ride and enjoy a day of music, entertainment, food, drinks and camaraderie.

We are still finalizing the donation amount, but expect to greatly exceed our $20,000 donation goal. We couldn't have done this without your help.

We have a few commemorative OrlandoStrong Rainbow Fountain pins and would like to offer some to you and your staff. Please let me know how many you would like and I will make sure we get them to you. Thanks again! We really appreciate you stepping up to help us with HOGS for Hope.

JENNIFER ARMSTRONG
American Road Group Events Manager
Orlando Harley-Davidson
phone: 407.423.0346 ex:23OO

Balfour Beatty
Construction
6641 Adventure Way
Orlando, FL 32819

June 14, 2016
Mr. Richard Branche

Dear Immaculate Cleaning,

I am writing to express my appreciation for the excellent service you have provided to us here on the Universal Sapphire Falls project. I know it is a challenging environment, as our two large construction trailers have many, many people coming in and out every single day, with most of them wearing dirt encrusted boots. Your team has done a fine job in keeping the entire space clean, including our kitchen and bathroom areas.

We have also very much appreciated your responsiveness with regard to last minute carpet shampooing. As a high-end, record breaking resort hotel project, we have had many important visitors to our site, often on short notice. Each time we've contacted you with one of these requests for special attention to our space, you've always come through.

I would highly recommend your company to any others in similar industries or under similar conditions.
Thank you for everything you and your team have done to keep our workspace feeling pleasant and
comfortable for our project staff.

Orlando. FL 32837
Scott Randolph
Tax Collector
Orange County Tax Collector
255 S. Orange Ave., Suite 16Ü0
Orlando, FL 32801

Dear Mr. Randolph,

I would like to take this opportunity to commend the high quality and professionalism of Richard and his team with Immaculate Cleaning. We brought them on board last summer to prepare our
facility for move in and they began with a thorough and deep clean. They were able to revitalize the floors and carpets to a level we had not expected.

We have continued with their services on a weekly basis for continual cleaning and maintenance. Their staff is courteous and professional, and always goes beyond reasonable expectations to make our office extra clean. They do an excellent job on focusing on those nooks and crannies that most people ignore. From the baseboards to the top of the window' frames, they are consistent and thorough.
We are happy to do business with this locally owned company, and I hope that the Tax
Collector’s Office will decide to as well.
Sincerely,
Libby Bowdoin

Just wanted to thank you for your help with the 2016 Downtown food and wine festival.
You are always a pleasure to work with and your
team did an amazing job at the Fest.I do not think I have ever had a year were there was never a radio call for trash concerns.Your hard work and efforts were appreciated and noticed by key staff at CBS.

Thank you
Colette
inPower events.

SESCO Lighting

“If you are seeking the services of a commercial cleaning company, I highly recommend Immaculate Cleaning. We have been using Immaculate Cleaning for approximately 5 years. Recently we expanded our Winter Park office space to encompass three buildings. Richard and his team take care of our cleaning needs in all three buildings. They made this aspect of our expansion seamless. The staff at Immaculate Cleaning is
always dependable and respectful.”

My Best,
Kim Daniels
VP of Operations | HQ Orlando

Forest Lake Education Center
February 26, 2016

Dear Mr. Richard Branche,

As a new client to Immaculate Cleaning Sendee, we would like you to know how happy and
thankful we are with the quality service you have provided our school. From the start, working with you and your crew has been a delightful experience. Your staff is extremely detail-oriented and offer fabulous customer service.
You have truly exceeded our expectations and we couldn't ask for more!

Thank you so much.
Linette Colon
Business Manager.

KELLER WILLIAMS.

February 23, 2016
Dear Richard Branche,

I wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how pleased we are with the service Immaculate Cleaning has provided our company. Your team has been professional and dependable. Since Immaculate has taken over the cleaning for both of our offices we have received several compliments from our staff and agents. Keeping the office pristine is very important to us for our clients and you have exceeded our expectations.
We appreciate our commitment to providing outstanding service.

Rondra Bolden

September 13, 2015

Dear Mr. Branche,

I cannot possible express how deeply grateful I am to you and your employee, Alejandra. I recently had an MRI at Simon Medical and I lost one of my diamond earrings. I didn’t realize 1 didn’t have it when 1 left Simon Medical after the MRI. I frantically returned and searched but it was nowhere to be found. We searched high and low - in the locker, on the floor, we moved trash cans. I thought, for sure, it was gone forever. The earrings were a gift from my husband, so not only did they have monetary value, but also had a tremendous amount of sentimental value.

On the very, very slim chance, we posted a sign with my contact information. Out of the blue, several days later, I received a text from Alejandra, stating she had found the earring. Needless to say, my heart swelled with excitement and pure joy. I never expected to hear from anyone. Her honesty should be commended.

With sincere gratitude
Cynthia G

To Immaculate Cleaning,

I am not an easy person to impress and would like to say THANK YOU for the great job you are doing. We have used other commercial cleaning services and have finally found the best. You do an excellent job, are always punctual and offer the most competitive rates in town.

The job you did stripping and waxing our campus floors was amazing. Your weekly cleaning is excellent. You have gone the extra mile and done exactly what we've asked to have done.

I would recommend the services of Immaculate Cleaning Service to anyone that wants a job done well and a reasonable price.
Thank you so much,

Suzanne Hayner
Vice President of Operations
Joe Blasco Companies

To Whom It May Concern:

This is a letter recommendation for Immaculate Cleaning Service. We at Storage Management and Leasing Company have entrusted the services of Immaculate Cleaning Service for all of our cleaning needs since April 1, 2014.

I highly recommend Richard Branche and his staff. They are efficient, reliable and a pleasure to work with. I find their fees to be reasonable and worth the money spent. It is a wonderful feeling to come into the office the morning after they work to find the areas clean and tidy.

With our previous cleaning company we had to go through our facility every day to determine which areas were not properly cleaned and then clean what was missed. We have never experienced these types of problems with Immaculate Cleaning Service.

If you have any questions or need further information, please do not hesitate to call me.

Sincerely,
Jill Thornton
Human Resources Director
132 West Plant Street, Suite 210
Winter Garden, Florida 34787
Office: (407) 614 5918 Fax: (407) 614 3798

Calla Slimspa Medical Weight
444 West New England Ave
Winter Park, Florida
Letter of Reference

Immaculate Cleaning Service
Richard Branche

Immaculate Cleaning has provided excellent service here at our office for over one year.

Our office has decided to look into changing cleaning services and were fortunate enough to observe Richard Branche every day at 6:30 am during his routine cleaning of our buildings common areas. Being impressed by the timeliness, dedication, attention to detail we inquired to see if he would give us an estimate for the office. The next day he and his wife came to the office did a walk thru, asked our preferences and explained everything they would provide. Being pleased with the estimate we hired Immaculate Cleaning.

I would, without reservation highly recommend Immaculate Cleaning to anyone looking for a great dependable company.

Regards,
lwhittaker@caUaslimspa.com
407-644-7546

Gooch & Housego
4632 36th Street
Orlando FL 32811
March 3,2014

Immaculate Cleaning Service has been a real breath of fresh air. I have had the
misfortune of having hired several cleaning companies that have let me down shortly after the signing of a contract.

With having so many disappointments. I asked Richard Branche to allow a three month trial period before signing a contract, and he agreed. Since the first day on the job, I have been impressed. Richard and his crew have done excellent work to keep the building clean and got the floors the cleanest they have been in years.

It is with great pleasure and confidence that I recommend Immaculate Cleaning Service.

Regards,
Loye Hull

Simon Med

To whom it may concern;

I have been a client with Immaculate Cleaning Service for the past six months, in South Florida during which time they have provided my business with excellent service and support for cleaning needs at my nine medical locations. Their work has been greatly appreciated and well noticed by not only my staff, but my patients as well.
I can confidently recommend Immaculate Cleaning Service as a solid and reliable supplier, and experts in their field.

Thank you,
Shannon
Simon Med Imaging Florida LLC

The Abbey
The Mezz

Immaculate Cleaning

I am writing to recommend the services of Immaculate Cleaning. I have been
using Immaculate cleaning to clean my offices and two event venues for the past
3 months and I have been more than completely satisfied with their services.
They do an excellent job, are always punctual, and go above and beyond with
their services. I'm happy to recommend the services of Immaculate Cleaning and look forward to more of the great work they have to offer.

Russell Tucker
General Manager- The Abbey

Losada Vision
To Whom It May Concern,

I use the Immaculate Cleaning Service of Orlando, owner Richard Branche, to perform The cleaning services in my Medical Office. They have been working for me for some three years and I am pleased with the service that is provided.
Richard and his staff pay particular attention to detail as I have a great deal of glass and shelving displays that constantly require dusting and cleaning. My nurses are very picky about the way our exam rooms and patient areas are maintained and I can honestly say we have had few if any concerns since Immaculate has been with us.

I believe that anyone who is looking to employ a company that is punctual responsible, accountable and always a phone call away, would be at ease in hiring the Immaculate Cleaning Service.

I would certainly recommend the Immaculate Cleaning Co. for any commercial cleaning services. Please contact me for any further questions or concerns.

To Whom It May Concern,

Our building has been maintained by the Immaculate Cleaning Service for the past year and a half. It has been kept in perfect condition and the employees are not only cleaning the areas they are doing their Jobs without disturbing the residents. Great job Immaculate. Keep up the good work.

V. Fontane,
Hannibal Square

October 26,2020
To whom it may concern
I am writing to recommend Immaculate Cleaning Service to your practice.I have worked very closely with Richard for the past 2 years. Richard Branche has provided service for SimonMed Florida since 2014.
During the time I have worked with Immaculate Cleaning Service, Richard has and continues to maintain all of our SimonMed facilities in Florida. Richard and his team are always available and quick to address any and all issues at any time. He is always going above and beyond for any of our needs.
I recommend Immaculate Cleaning Service without hesitation. I am confident that Richard will establish a professional relationship with your practice.
Please feel free to contact me by email or phone for any additional information.
Thank you,
Andrea Chavez
Regional Lead
(520)981-7516
andrea.chavez@simonmed.com

October 10, 2020
Re: Immaculate Cleaning Service
We have been with your company for several years, dependable service with same cleaners throughout, on call services provided, carpet and flooring services provided, window cleaning as an added service, all in a large class A office building setting. While having such a trustworthy cleaning service, 24 hours service is always available with the owners. There is always a consistent line of communication.
Thank You,
Hutton Enterprises, Inc.
Mark Hutton